An Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom
Las Vegas (702) 362-3033 Sparks (775) 356-1444
  • About Us

Our Staff

Principals
Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
  Kay Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
  Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com
     

SOUTHERN NEVADA STAFF

Office Personnel
Kay Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
  Sharon Udall
Sharon Udall
Office Manager
sudall@nccfloors.com
  Picture coming soon
Barbara “BJ” White
Billing Administrator
bwhite@nccfloors.com
  Picture coming soon
Elizabeth Clem
Inventory Management
eclem@nccfloors.com
 
Picture coming soon
Ella Muir
emuir@nccfloors.com
             

Warehouse Personnel
Steve Demoranville
Steve Demoranville
  Fred Bohman
Fred Bohman
         

Superintendent
Picture coming soon
Ricky Somers
rsomers@nccfloors.com
             

Sales Personnel
Andy Minear
Andy Minear
aminear@nccfloors.com
  Bill Bozoian
Bill Bozoian
bbozoian@cox.net
  Corey Moninger
Corey Moninger
coreyncc@yahoo.com
Derek Hughes
Derek Hughes
nccderek@gmail.com
Gary Freeman
Gary Freeman
garyf@nccfloors.com      
Jeff Heintz
Jeff Heintz
jheintz@nccfloors.com
  Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher Jr.
bucher.jw@gmail.com
  Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
Karen Hughes
Karen Hughes
karenncc@yahoo.com
Picture coming soon
Michael Albright
malbright@nccfloors.com
 
Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com
             

NORTHERN NEVADA STAFF

Store Manager
Scott Winship
Scott Winship
scottawinship@gmail.com
             

Office Personnel
Sharon Winship
Sharon Winship
frogskis@gmail.com
             

Warehouse Personnel
Arthur M
Arthur Mcnelley
 
         

Sales Personnel
Scott Winship
Scott Winship
scottawinship@gmail.com
  Picture coming soon
Steve Christensen
schristensen@nccfloors.com