An Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom
Las Vegas (702) 362-3033 Sparks (775) 356-1444
  • About Us
  • In-Stock Flooring

Our Staff

Principals
Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
Kay Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com

SOUTHERN NEVADA STAFF
Office Personnel
Kay Bucher
Kay Bucher
Treasurer
ncc.kaybucher@yahoo.com
Sharon Udall
Sharon Udall
Office Manager
sudall@nccfloors.com
Picture coming soon
Barbara “BJ” White
Billing Administrator
bwhite@nccfloors.com
Picture coming soon
Elizabeth Clem
Inventory Management
eclem@nccfloors.com

Warehouse Personnel
Steve Demoranville
Steve Demoranville
Fred Bohman
Fred Bohman

Superintendent
Picture coming soon

Sales Personnel
Andy Minear
Bill Bozoian
Bill Bozoian
bbozoian@cox.net
Corey Moninger
Corey Moninger
coreyncc@yahoo.com
Derek Hughes
Derek Hughes
nccderek@gmail.com
Gary Freeman
Gary Freeman
garyf@nccfloors.com
Jeff Heintz
Jim Bucher Jr.
Jim Bucher Jr.
bucher.jw@gmail.com
Jim Bucher
Jim Bucher
President
ncc.jimbucher@yahoo.com
Karen Hughes
Karen Hughes
karenncc@yahoo.com
Picture coming soon
Michael Albright
malbright@nccfloors.com
Steve Bucher
Steve Bucher
Vice-President
sbucher@nccfloors.com

NORTHERN NEVADA STAFF
Store Manager
Scott Winship

Office Personnel
Sharon Winship
Sharon Winship
frogskis@gmail.com

Warehouse Personnel
Arthur Mcnelley
Arthur McNelley

Sales Personnel
Scott Winship
Steve Christensen
Steve Christensen
schristensen@nccfloors.com